Computer games development

During the last few weeks I’ve been concentrating on some computer games development courses that I run. The courses will shortly be coming to an end, so many of the students have nearly completed their games. I will post more of these online as soon as they’re finished.

While the students have been working on their games, I’ve been making a game of my own and documenting the process. I hope to turn this into a set of tutorials that I can use with future classes. The game is called Dungeoneer and involves collecting treasure in a series of dungeons. I’ve been logging progress on the game over at the Dungeoneer game web page. I’d be really happy to hear your comments about the game (and any bugs that you may find).

About colinmaxwell

Creative Industries lecturer. Photographer, designer, game developer, film maker. Scotland.
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

