Four Icon Challenge (Visual Assignment)

Kyle Tezak’s Four Icon Challenge – Reducing a movie, story, or event into it’s basic elements, then taking those visuals and reducing them further to simple icons.

Guess which movie I’ve chosen? Scroll to the bottom of the post to reveal the answer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course, it’s Die Hard!

About colinmaxwell

Creative Industries lecturer. Photographer, designer, game developer, film maker. Scotland.
This entry was posted in ds106 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Four Icon Challenge (Visual Assignment)

  1. MeganMc says:

    I guessed it 🙂 Excellent job, simple but very well done icons.

    • Jim says:

      Megan,

      You have no idea how it warms my heart to see you commenting far and wide. You are locked-in to ds106 right now in every way, and don’t think for a second I don’t know it—brava!

  2. Jim says:

    Ok, I was right, this was great. I wish you hadn’t given the answer in the post so I could show how smart I was 😉

Leave a Reply

