My first ‘Five Card Story’


Five Card Story: Dog Detective

a Five Card Flickr story created by Colin Maxwell


flickr photo by cogdogblog


flickr photo by bionicteaching


flickr photo by bionicteaching


flickr photo by krutscjo


flickr photo by lesliemb

I received an e-mail from a stranger, asking for my assistance. It led me to a lonely car park one evening where in the rear of a car I found a kid who had lost his dog. The rare puppy had been lost during a walk in the woods and the kid was terrified that his parents would find out and stop his allowance. My case had begun, the hunt was on…


About colinmaxwell

Creative Industries lecturer. Photographer, designer, game developer, film maker. Scotland.
This entry was posted in ds106 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first ‘Five Card Story’

  1. leelzebub says:

    Lol!! I love this story!! 😀 You should do a series about the “Dog Detective” with the 5-sequence Flickr photo format!

Leave a Reply

